Posts Tagged "week 32"

Отчет о рыбалке на Харловке на неделе 32 (молодежной) с 4 по 10 августа 2018

Posted on 15/09/2018

Отчет о рыбалке на Харловке на неделе 32 (молодежной) с 4 по 10 августа 2018

Наконец то! Жара сдала свои позиции за пару дней до прибытия новой молодежной команды. Рыболовная неделя оказалась одной из самых веселых и продуктивных. Напомним, что воздух стал накаляться в 10х числах июля, и период солнечной погоды затянулся, в результате чего температура воды поднялась до показателей свыше 20С. Несмотря на то, что реки сохранили рекордно низкий уровень воды, все же воздух несколько остыл – как раз перед прибытием молодых людей, которым повезло...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 32, 2018

Posted on 13/09/2018

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 32, 2018

The weather! It changed after a month of hot sunny weather to something more likely you expect at the north coast of the Kola Peninsula! The air temp went down to 10-12C and the water temp responded quickly – reduced from 17C to 12C. The only problem was a very low water. But anyway, this big weather change made fishing life much easier. Now our international team from all over the world was searching for fish with enthusiasm, experimenting with fishing tactic and flies....

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 с 5 по 11 августа 2017

Posted on 08/09/2017

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 с 5 по 11 августа 2017

Количество удочек: 10. Гости: Шотландия, Англия, Германия, Швейцария, Россия. Поймано рыб: 120. Личные рекорды: Сэм установил личный рекорд 3 раза, поймав лососей на 6, 16 и 21 фунт. Элисон установила личный рекорд 2 раза, поймав рыбин на 7 и 8 фунтов! Самая крупная рыба за неделю: Льюис поймал лосося весом в 28 фунтов на Рынке (и получил кольцо клуба большой рыбы). Виталий поймал лосося весом в 27 фунтов. Мэтт поймал лосося весом в 28 фунтов. Йоханнес поймал лосося весом в...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 2016

Posted on 17/08/2016

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 2016

Количество удочек: 14 Национальный состав: Россия, Англия, Шотландия, Финляндия Количество пойманной рыбы: 119 Количество личных рекордов: 3 Самая крупная рыба недели: 35 фунтов (поймал Максим Илларионов) Средняя температура воздуха: 14 C Средняя температура воды: 13 C Одним из самых важных моментов для нас, в ASR, является предоставление возможностей для молодого поколения. Мы понимаем их потребность в рыбалке, но также и стремимся объяснить важность уважительного...

Read More »

Kharlovka web report for week 32 ending 10th of August 2018

Posted on 15/09/2018

Kharlovka web report for week 32 ending 10th of August 2018

At last! The heat wave finally let up just days before youth team arrived for what would turn out to be a most jolly and productive fishing week. Temps really started to heat up about 10th of July this season which led to an extended period of bright sunny skies and water temps rising over 20C. While the rivers remained at record low levels, thankfully everything cooled back down just before the young lads arrived who were blessed with mild conditions for the week with...

Read More »

Rynda week 32 ending 10th of August 2018

Posted on 13/09/2018

Rynda week 32 ending 10th of August 2018

The weather! It changed after a month of hot sunny weather to something more likely you expect at the north coast of the Kola Peninsula! The air temp went down to 10-12C and the water temp responded quickly – reduced from 17C to 12C. The only problem was a very low water. But anyway, this big weather change made fishing life much easier. Now our international team from all over the world was searching for fish with enthusiasm, experimenting with fishing tactic and flies....

Read More »

Kharlovka week 32 ending 17th of august 2017

Posted on 08/09/2017

Kharlovka week 32 ending 17th of august 2017

Number of Rods: 10. Nationalities: Scotland, England, Germany, Switzerland, Russia. Number of salmon: 120. Personal Bests: Sam X3 with a 6 – 16 – 21 pounders – and Alison X2 with 7 and 8 pounders! Largest salmon: 28 pounder for Lewis on the Rynda (who received his Rynda big fish ring). 27 pounder for Vitaly. 28 pounder for Matt. 28 pounder for Johannes. Making up for the cancelation earlier in the season – we were delighted to see our mostly veteran...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 32 ending 5th of August 2016

Posted on 17/08/2016

Kharlovka week 32 ending 5th of August 2016

Number of Rods: 14 Nationalities: Russian, English, Scots, Finnish Number of fish: 119 Personal Bests: 3 Largest fish of the week: 35 pounds (by Maxim Illarionov) Average air temperature: 14 C Average water temperature: 13 C One of the most important things for us, here in ASR, is to provide an opportunity and to encourage the younger generation. We are conscious of the need to wet their appetite to fishing and let them understand the importance of a respectful attitude to...

Read More »