Posts Tagged "salmon"

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 30 2016

Posted on 28/07/2016

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 30 2016

Компания рыбаков, которую мы встречали на 29 неделе, состояла из 12 русских и одного британца, чей приезд в наш лагерь позволил беспрепятственно назвать эту группу международной. Нельзя не отметить, что 4 наших российских друзей были абсолютными новичками, и еще для 4 эта рыбалка на лосося была второй в их жизни. Тем не менее, несмотря на сложные условия, вызванные аномально жаркой погодой, нашей команде удалось приземлить почти 100 рыб, что в очередной раз доказало, что...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 23

Posted on 06/06/2016

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 23

Весна на побережье крайнего севера только для истинных фанатов. В этом сезоне их мечты превратились в реальность, нор произошло это не без тяжелого труда, решительности и большой удачи! пожалуйста, нажмите на любую фотографию, чтобы ее увеличить. В прошлый четверг в Петербурге мы погрузили в вертолет все секретные мухи и снаряжение необходимое для открытия сезона. Мы преодолели расстояние в 1015 км всего за 7 часов, сделав лишь пару остановок: первую для «рандеву» с...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 35 – Пятница, 29 Августа

Posted on 03/09/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 35 – Пятница, 29 Августа

Eastern Litza Waterfall Nationalities: UK, Ireland, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway Number of Salmon: 158 Number of anglers: 16 BIG Fish: 1 x 30lbs-Litza, 1 x 28lbs-Rynda Rynda: 56 salmon of which 2 over 20lbs Litza: 59 salmon of which 5 over 20lbs Kharlovka: 43 salmon of which 1 over 20lbs Personal Best Fish: 6 Over the two-week summer break in advance of the Three Rivers there had been a refreshing rise in levels that had pushed the river height up to a satisfying 5...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 – Пятница, 7 Августа

Posted on 14/08/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 32 – Пятница, 7 Августа

Количество удочек: 13 Гости: Великобритания, Дания, Франция, Россия и Финляндия Поймано рыб: 165 Личные рекорды: 6 Самый крупный лосось, приземлённый на неделе – 36 паундов Рассказано историй и шуток: невозможно сосчитать Средний возраст рыболовов: 30 лет Мы ожидали, что на этой произойдёт что-то необычное, но не были готовы к такому развитию событий. Команда быстро сплотилась. Молодые и амбициозные ребята проделали путешествие из Великобритании, Дании, Франции, России и...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 32 – Пятница, 7 Августa

Posted on 14/08/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 32 – Пятница, 7 Августa

Завершающая неделя на Рынде благодаря нашим гостям выдалась яркой и запоминающейся! Несмотря на то что рыбалка была трудовой, парни сумели добиться хорошего результата. Первую половину недели погода не давала нам расслабиться. Но для настоящих семужатников это не проблема. Особенно для нашей сумасшедшей команды рыбаков! Хороший вечерний отдых они умело совмещали с удивительной настойчивостью и изобретательностью на рыбалке. На этой неделе много рыбы показывалось на...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 31 – Пятница, 31 Июнл

Posted on 14/08/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 31 – Пятница, 31 Июнл

Необычная неделя на Рынде! Английский язык в качестве международного был забыт. Всю неделю мы говорили только на забавной смеси русского и французского. Всё потому, что у нас в гостях были наши старые и новые друзья из Франции. Всю неделю команда рыбаков сражалась с непредсказуемой северной погодой. Однако, ничто не может сломить настоящий рыбацкий дух! Каждый вечер рыбаки возвращались в лагерь с историями о пойманных лососях. Кто-то был более удачлив, кому-то везло меньше....

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 31 – Пятница, 31 Июля

Posted on 03/08/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 31 – Пятница, 31 Июля

Number of Rods: 13 Nationaliites: 11 Norwegians and 2 Danes Number of fish: 136 Personal Bests: 2 Largest fish of the week: the one we didn’t land Largest fish of the week (that was caught): 28 lbs. Number of satisfied anglers: 13 While giving the last days speech Calix (our Norwegian friend) said: “Forest Gump had said that life is a box of chocolate, you never know what is inside. This week we had a bit of everything: sunny days and rainy ones, lost fish along with...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 30 – Пятница, 24 Июля

Posted on 30/07/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 30 – Пятница, 24 Июля

Мы особенно рады приветствовать интернациональные команды рыбаков на Рынде. В такие недели вы увидите сумасшедший коктейль из самых разных традиций, характеров и даже стилей рыбалки. В этот раз мы принимали гостей из России, Великобритании, Ирландии и Франции. На северном побережье было по-прежнему холодно и облачно. Температура воды в течение уже многих недель остаётся в районе 10-11С. Первые пару дней рыбалка была трудовой. С понедельника дела пошли в гору. Вторник и...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 30 – Пятница, 24 Июнл

Posted on 29/07/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Харловке, неделя 30 – Пятница, 24 Июнл

Количество удочек: 14 Национальный состав: 11 французов, 1 англичанин, 1 ирландец, 1 воодушевивший всех бразилец, а также наш новый друг из Словении. Количество рыбы: 181 Личные рекорды: 3 Самая крупная рыба недели: 21 паунд Количество крупного лосося, сошедшего с крючка: не перечесть Количество несчастных рыболовов: 0 Погодные условия: Еще одна неделя умеренная по температурным показателям. Температура воды всю неделю продержалась на отметке в 11 градусов. А ее уровень...

Read More »

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 29 – Пятница, 17 Июля

Posted on 22/07/2015

Отчёт по рыбалке на Рынде, неделя 29 – Пятница, 17 Июля

На этой неделе нашими гостями была Русско-Английская команда нахлыстовиков. Со многими из наших гостей мы знакомы уже много лет, с некоторыми увиделись впервые. Погода по рыбацким меркам была хорошая. Пасмурно и холодно, иногда очень холодно. Утренняя температура воздуха не поднималась выше 8С. Температура воды зависла в районе 10С. В течение недели уровень воды снизился незначительно (- 3 см.) На Рынде и на Золотой сейчас заходит свежий летний лосось 4-6 кг. и большое...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 30 ending 22nd of July 2016

Posted on 28/07/2016

Kharlovka week 30 ending 22nd of July 2016

Last weeks group consisted of 12 Russian friends who all joined together with with brave Brit to make the week international and unforgettable. It should also be noted that 4 of our Russian friends were complete beginners, while another 4 were on their second trip ever. Nevertheless, despite the challenging warm conditions, our latest team bonded together to prove that fishing on the mighty Kharlovka is always enjoyable – landing nearly 100 salmon along the way. It...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 23 ending 3rd of June 2016

Posted on 06/06/2016

Kharlovka week 23 ending 3rd of June 2016

Springtime on the far northern coast is for believers only – and this season, with some hard work, determination, and a lot of luck, all their dream came true! Please click on any of the pictures to enlarge them. Last Thursday we packed up the helicopters in St. Petersburg with all the secret flies and kit to start the season. We flew 1015km for a total of 7 hours, stopping the first time to rendezvous with our fuel truck on the only highway going north in the middle...

Read More »

Three rivers week 35 ending 29th of August 2015

Posted on 03/09/2015

Three rivers week 35 ending 29th of August 2015

Eastern Litza Waterfall Nationalities: UK, Ireland, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway Number of Salmon: 158 Number of anglers: 16 BIG Fish: 1 x 30lbs-Litza, 1 x 28lbs-Rynda Rynda: 56 salmon of which 2 over 20lbs Litza: 59 salmon of which 5 over 20lbs Kharlovka: 43 salmon of which 1 over 20lbs Personal Best Fish: 6 Over the two-week summer break in advance of the Three Rivers there had been a refreshing rise in levels that had pushed the river height up to a satisfying 5...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 32 ending 7th of August 2015

Posted on 14/08/2015

Kharlovka week 32 ending 7th of August 2015

Number of Rods: 13 Nationaliites: UK, Denmark, France, Russia and Finland. Number of fish: 165 Personal Bests: 6 Largest fish of the week which was caught: 36 lbs. Number of jokes and good stories: can’t be counted The youngest angler of the week: 17 years old Average age of anglers: 30 We were expecting something special to happen this week, but we were not ready for such actions. This team quickly bonded together. Young and ambitious the boys travelled in from the...

Read More »

Rynda week 32, ending 7th of August

Posted on 14/08/2015

Rynda week 32, ending 7th of August

The closing week at Rynda camp was very joyful with extremely cheerful and entertaining guests from different countries. Fishing was up and down but with passion to the fishing, guys achieved good results. The weather was not kind to the fishermen for the first half of the week. But it was not a big issue for Atlantic Salmon anglers. Especially for our crazy team! They could combine good evening parties with great persistence and inventive power on the river. Many fish...

Read More »

Rynda week 31, ending 31st of July

Posted on 14/08/2015

Rynda week 31, ending 31st of July

Please click on pictures to enlarge. A wonderful cheerful team of French anglers ‘flooded’ Rynda camp this week. The only language we tried to use during the whole week was French. Tough job! Piam, the group leader, was guiding his team through the difficult weather conditions. However, bad weather never could drop the true fisherman spirit! Every evening good-sized salmon along with fresh grilse were entering in the Rynda lodge book. In the column ‘Fly pattern’ mostly...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 31 ending 31st of July 2015

Posted on 03/08/2015

Kharlovka week 31 ending 31st of July 2015

Number of Rods: 13 Nationaliites: 11 Norwegians and 2 Danes Number of fish: 136 Personal Bests: 2 Largest fish of the week: the one we didn’t land Largest fish of the week (that was caught): 28 lbs. Number of satisfied anglers: 13 While giving the last days speech Calix (our Norwegian friend) said: “Forest Gump had said that life is a box of chocolate, you never know what is inside. This week we had a bit of everything: sunny days and rainy ones, lost fish along with...

Read More »

Rynda week 30, ending 24th of July

Posted on 30/07/2015

Rynda week 30, ending 24th of July

We like to welcome international teams at Rynda. In such a week we can enjoy a great mix of different traditions, characters, even fishing styles. This is exactly what happened this week – Russia, England, Ireland and France joined for fishing. The weather was still cold and cloudy here on the northern coast. Water temperature was around 10-11C for the whole week. For a couple of first two days fishing was rather tricky with 10 fish per day. Form Monday fishing started...

Read More »

Kharlovka week 30 ending 24th of July 2015

Posted on 29/07/2015

Kharlovka week 30 ending 24th of July 2015

Number of Rods: 14 Nationaliites: 11 French, 1 Brit, 1 Irishman, 1 inspiring Brazilian along with our new Slovenian friend. Number of fish: 181 Personal Bests: 3 Largest fish of the week: 21 pounds Number of large salmon that were reportedly lost: Stories all around. Number of unhappy anglers: 0 Weather conditions: Another mild week with air temperatures in the low teens. The water temp. averaged near 11C for the week. The water levels continued to drop away slowly from 9cm...

Read More »

Rynda week 29, ending 17th of July

Posted on 22/07/2015

Rynda week 29, ending 17th of July

This week we have greeted a Russian-English flyfishing team. We know many of our guests for ages; we met some of them for the first time. By fishing standards, the weather was good. Cloudy and cold, sometimes very cold. The morning air temperature never raised more than 8C. The water temperature stalled at about 10C. During the week, the water level has slightly dropped (minus 3 cm). We are having fresh summer salmon 10-16 pounds and lots of grilse coming to Rynda and...

Read More »