Молодежная программа 2017

Молодежная программа 2017

Одной из задач, которые ставит перед собой проект Дом для Лосося, является стремление вдохновить и увлечь молодое поколение спортивной нахлыстовой рыбалкой. Мы надеемся, что в будущем некоторые из наших молодых гостей захотят стать активными сторонниками программ по охране лосося по всему миру.

youth

Идея создания такой программы возникла как результат дружбы и общности идей Председателя Фонда Северо-Атлантического Лосося (ФСАЛ) Орри Вигфюссона и основателя Дома для Лосося Питера Пауэра. В течение десятилетий численность популяций лосося уменьшалась из-за жадности и неосторожности действий человека. Такие организации как ФСАЛ и Федерация Атлантического Лосося (ФАЛ) предпринимают все возможные меры, чтобы восстановить утраченный баланс; а проект Дом для Лосося представляет собой отличный пример того, какого результата можно добиться в случае охраны среды обитания лосося от разрушительной деятельности человека. Наша молодежная программа призвана дать молодым людям прочувствовать увлекательность качественной спортивной ловли и всячески поддерживать этот интерес с тем, чтобы вернуть былое величие этого вида спорта во всем мире.

18-35 лет – Харловка, неделя 32 с 05.08.2017 года

  • Любой желающий в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет может подать заявку. Обычно участники старше 25 лет отправляются на Харловку, а младше 25 лет – на Рынду.
  • Программа рассчитана на молодых людей, которые в ином случае не могут себе позволить поездку.
  • Сниженная цена на поездку, которая стартует в Мурманске, рассчитывается по формуле: возраст х USD 129. То есть цена для 18ти летнего участника будет равна $2322, в то время как 25ти летний заплатит $3225, а 35ти летний – согласно общей ценовой таблице.

k28_6

14-21 год с родителями или близкими родственниками, недели 23-37

  • При условии наличия мест молодые люди в возрасте от 14 до 21 года могут получить скидку 70% , если они делят удочку с родителями или родственниками (каждый из которых вносит полную оплату тура). Необходимо согласовывать заранее.

ASR Youth Program 2017

One of the aims of the Atlantic Salmon Reserve (ASR) is to introduce, inspire and create a new generation of passionate salmon fly-fishers. Anglers are the life-blood of sustainable salmon fishing worldwide and it is hoped that by facilitating the next generation to fish in an environment as pristine as the ASR that all will be inspired and some may go on to become the future voice of conservation for salmon fishers worldwide.

youth

The ASR Youth Program came about as a result of the friendship and shared ideals of Orri Vigfusson, Chairman of the North Atlantic Salmon Fund (NASF) and Peter Power, founder of the ASR. For decades runs of Atlantic Salmon have been in decline, a consequence of human greed and mismanagement. Organizations such as the NASF and the Atlantic Salmon Federation (ASF) are taking all possible steps to redress this balance and the ASR has become an exemplar of what can be achieved when the inland salmon environment is protected from the damaging effects of man. The ASR Youth Program is designed to attract and inspire young people to sustain an interest in the sport of salmon fishing by giving them the opportunity to experience, at an early age, fishing of a quality that would have been recognised by our ancestors and so encourage their interest in helping to restore the sport to its former glory worldwide.

18 to 35 year olds – Kharlovka Week 32 starting 05-August-17

  • Any young person from the age of 18 to 35 years of age may apply.
  • The program is generally designed for young people who might not otherwise be able to afford to visit.
  • The reduced price for the Russian element of the holiday, starting in Murmansk, will be the equivalent of the applicants age multiplied by US$129 (Approx. £84). This means the approximate cost in £’s for an 18 year old would be £1512 whereas a 25 year old would pay about £2100 and a 35 year old would pay the list price of about £2975.

k28_6

14 to 21 year olds with Parents/Close Relatives Weeks 23 – 37

  • Subject to availability young men and women of 18 to 21 years of age may share a rod and cabin with a fully paying parent or guardian at a discount of 70% from list price for the young person provided there is an agreement in advance with both of the other two fully paying rods on the beat.